En näsduk tack!


Behövde man inte
en näsduk så ta fram
en nu..Kan behövas kan
jag lova. För hur vacker är
inte denna låt. Den här lille
killen är ju super!

Sungha Jung om sig själv:


Hi, I'm Sungha Jung from South Korea. My dream is to become a professional acoustic fingerstyle guitarist.

I had been watching my dad play the guitar for awhile before I finally jumped on it myself two years ago. I just turned eleven in September, 2007.

Currently, I am taking weekly classical guitar lessons and teaching myself fingerstyle guitar.

I used to not have tabs for the music that I played in my videos. I just listen and pick them up directly from the sound source in videos available on the internet. However, recently, I have started playing with original tabs whenever they are available to me by courtesy of the authors.

My guitar is custom made to fit my body size, and on it, Thomas Leeb wrote "Keep on grooving, to my friend."


Kommentarer
Postat av: BarbaGul

Ja han är ju helt bedårande :)

2009-05-03 @ 13:09:47
URL: http://barbagul.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0